Best Practices in Automotive: Information Technology Requirements

October 9, 2019 11:00am PDT // 2:00pm EDT

Session 2 - October 10, 2019 1:00pm SGT // 3:00pm AEST

Session 3 - October 10, 2019 11:00am BST // 2:00pm GST

Cyber security is the practice of protecting data, privacy, and security online. Cars are now being manufactured with computerized features such as door locks, airbags, driver assistance, Bluetooth capabilities, and security systems. As vehicles add more of these features, the chance of cyber security risk increases. Automotive companies need to make cyber security a top priority in order to ensure they are manufacturing and selling safe vehicles.

In our upcoming webinar, Best Practices in Automotive: Information Technology Requirements, Global Automotive Program Manager Paul Blattner and Risk Program Manager Charlie Clark will give an overview of industry risk, discuss automotive cyber security best practices, and give advice on how to best protect your company from emerging threats.

To register for this session please complete the form below.