Webinar - Canada: Introduction to the NSN Reporting Form

This session will provide an overview of the key information to be submitted and common errors reported by the Government in the New Substances Notification Reporting Form.

Date: Oct 17, 2019 | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST