Webinar - What You Need to Know About the Increase in the State’s Right to Know Acts

Even with the new Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA), states’ regulations are increasing. This webinar will discuss the various States Right to Know Acts and your obligations for labeling.  The California Cleaning Right to Know Act of 2017 and the New York Cleaning Product Right to Know will be the main focus. Other states have similar regulations coming into force.

Date: Oct 3, 2019  | 10am EDT, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST