US TSCA – A Brief Look Back to 2017 and Things to Look Forward to in 2018

Our expert, Rose Passarella, will look back at the highlights from 2017 - from the Framework Rules to the discussion at the public meetings. We will also discuss what is happening in 2018 and the highlights from the recent ChemCon Americas and Global Chem conferences.

Date: Wednesday, March 7 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET