Webinar: Tooth Whitening, Stain and Shade. An overview. Part 2: in vitro and in situ support studies

Part 2: in vitro and in situ support studies supporting tooth whitening oral care products.

This webinar complements our first webinar in this Tooth Whitening, Stain and Shade series and will look at how laboratory instruments can be used to measure the colour and staining of teeth. In vitro models can be created using extracted human teeth or even bovine enamel blocks as an alternative substrate. Peter will give some examples of how relatively simple experimental designs can generate support for oral care products such as toothpastes, mouthwashes and whitening kits. We shall also take a look at in situ studies which can measure tooth whitening benefits in a more clinically relevant setting.

06 Dec 2017 | 16:00 CET | 15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST

Please complete the form below to register.