Case studies in Non-intentionally added substances (NIAS) and Food Contact Materials (FCM)

Non-intentionally added substances (NIAS) represent a major issue for the food packaging industry. Potential health risks associated with NIAS should be assessed as a requirement of the European Food Contact Regulation 10/2011 however this can be a challenging process. This webinar from our NIAS expert, David Eaves, Regulatory Consultant, follows a range of NIAS testing and reporting challenges through a series of case studies.

26 April 2018 16:00CEST 15:00BST 10:00EDT

Complete the form to register.