EU food contact compliance for paper and board

Legislation on paper and paperboard for food contact materials is not harmonized within the European Union. This webinar will provide an overview of the applicable national legislation and available guidance from the industry.

Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 | 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET