Webinar Registration: Advanced analytical techniques for the testing of generic orally inhaled and nasal drug products

Advanced analytical techniques for the testing of generic orally inhaled and nasal drug products: How to build confidence in the in-vitro data for your generic product.

Our expert, Chris Vernall, Business Development Director, will present this webinar. During the session Chris will cover:

  • The use and significance of real breathing profiles for emitted dose and impactor testing of OINDPs
  • The use of Morphologically Directed Raman Spectroscopy (MDRS) to determine insitu PSD for powder and suspension formulations.
  • Advanced lung dissolution models How to use the above tools in conjunction with conventional IV-BE tests to avoid costly failures in the clinic
  • What else can we add to move towards true 'IV-IVC'?

15 Feb 2018 | 16:00 CET | 15:00 GMT | 10:00 EST

Please complete the form below to register.