How is Intertek involved in the $45-billion global pesticide (biocide) industry?

Intertek is pleased to offer a complimentary webinar series that will focus on pesticide regulations within North America, and biocide regulations within the EU.

Intertek offers a wide range of expertise to help companies comply with regulations and bring their product to market efficiently. Throughout these webinars, we will be providing key information regarding the pesticide solutions offered.
 

This webinar will provide you with a general idea on how and why to create and manage a Biocidal Substances Task Forces on the registration/authorization in EU. This kind of service can be extended to other Biocidal Regulation systems around the Globe (i.e. South Korea).

ACCESS RECORDING

This webinar will provide a look at the upcoming regulatory changes for preservatives for use in paints and coatings in the U.S. and Canada.

ACCESS RECORDING

Date: Wednesday, May 30 at 10:00am EDT | 3:00pm BST | 4:00pm CEST

This webinar will discuss products that fall under both the Detergent Regulation and BPR.

REGISTER NOW

Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 10:00am EDT | 3:00pm BST | 4:00pm CEST

This webinar will discuss the analytical requirements and challenges involved with testing of Biocides and Pesticides when undergoing BPR testing.

REGISTER NOW