Request Copy of Managing Your Corporate Carbon Profile Presentation

 
 

Request Copy of Managing Your Corporate Carbon Profile Presentation

A review of GHG emissions requirements and how to integrate best practices into your corporate strategy.

 

An Intertek Green Services Webinar

 

  • Date: Tuesday, May 18, 2010
  • Time: 2:00pm  EDT / 1:00pm CDT / 11:00am PDT
  • Duration: 1 hour
  • Cost: Free

 

Complete all sections of the request form and submit.

 


 * Company:   
 * Full Name:    
    Job Title:    
 * Address:

     

 * City:    
 * State/Province:    
 * Country:    
 * Phone number:    
    Mobile Number:    
 * Email Address:    
    URL:    
    Industry:   
  Yes, I would like to receive Intertek's electronic notices of news, standards changes, seminars, and general information pertinent to my title, industry, and sector.


      

*denotes required