Management Systems Certification Standard Revisions

New editions to the world’s most popular management systems, ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 are coming soon.

While both standards continue to be relevant to organisations of all sizes and industries, these updates build upon the requirements that have made the standards a success and include a larger focus on senior level involvement, risk management and the organisation’s context in the global marketplace. The drafts have been written using a new high-level structure found in all new management systems standards allowing for easy integration with other standards within an organisation’s management system.

Although clients will have three years to transition their management systems to meet to new requirements, Intertek is here to help you prepare.

Need help or have a question? +1 800 810 1195

Need help or have a question?

+1 800 810 1195
+44 (0) 116 296 1620
+61 1300 046 837
+46 8 750 03 33
Asia Pacific
+86 21 50273066